Get in touch

girl pointing down

How can we help you today?

Please feel free to contact us on email or call us if we can help you with any information or, if you have a query about your order or account.

There are great opportunities if you want to open your own branch of Orchard Bounty. Please contact us to become a distributor of these great products.

Customer Service

+27 (0)78 075 0927 / (0)83 707 8552

Orders

Tel: +27 (0)34 413 1028
Email: juiceshop@orchardbounty.co.za

Accounts:

Tel: +27 (0)78 075 0927
Email: accounts@orchardbounty.co.za

Need Help With Your Order?

Use the form below or send us an email.

Mpumalanga

Head Office

Portion 1, Riverside Farms
R570 Road to Kruger Park, Malelane, Nelspruit, 1320

Phone: +27(0)78 075 0927 / 083 707 8552
Email: kfjs_admin@orchardbounty.co.za

Choose A Juice Nelspruit

c/o Bell & Henshall str
Nelspruit

Depot contact number: 083 207 9824
Website: www.chooseajuice.co.za
Owner: Pierre Erasmus 072 260 4786 / pierre@chooseajuice.co.za
Admin Manager: 076 402 8841 / admin@chooseajuice.co.za
Order: 082 682 7475 / orders@chooseajuice.co.za

Gauteng

Orchard Bounty Wadeville

3 Sardine Road
Wadeville Business Park
Wadeville, Germiston
1422

Tel: 061 527 3260
Fax: N/A
Cell: N/A
Email: wadeville@orchardbounty.co.za

Choose A Juice Roodeport

Unit 19 Wester Park,
15 Reduktor Road
Stormhill, Roodepoort

Depot contact number: 071 311 9644
Website: www.chooseajuice.co.za
Owner: Pierre Erasmus 072 260 4786 / pierre@chooseajuice.co.za
Admin Manager: 076 402 8841 / admin@chooseajuice.co.za
Order: 082 682 7475 / orders@chooseajuice.co.za

Clocalon

No. 64 1st Street
Next to OK Shopping Centre

Cell: 073 942 0792
Fax: 086 596 4643
Email: Orchardbountyfactoryshop@telkomsa.net

Vanderbijlpark

Shop 1A Eric Louw Street
Next to Slater Gym

Cell: 073 942 0792
Fax: 086 596 4643
Email: Orchardbountyfactoryshop@telkomsa.net

Heilbron

Shop 24D Long Market Street
Opposite PostNet – Main Rd

Cell: 073 942 0792
Fax: 086 596 4643
Email: Orchardbountyfactoryshop@telkomsa.net

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Pongola

652 De Waal Street, Shop nr 1, Pongola

Phone: +27(0)72 205 4701 / 034 413 1028
Fax: +27 (0)86 652 8159
Email: pongola@orchardbounty.co.za

Juice Guys

1451 North Coast Road
Unit 10, Greenfields Business Centre
Avoca, Redhill

Richard Hislop:
Tel: 031 569 4444
Fax: 031 569 4490
Cell: 082 443 8483
Email: richard@juiceguys.co.za

Free State

Welkom

355 Long Rd, Welkom
Next Door to Gelmar

Cell: 073 942 0792
Fax: 086 596 4643
Email: Orchardbountyfactoryshop@telkomsa.net

Choose A Juice Middelburg

Jan Heyns str 5
Middelburg

Depot contact number: 076 608 6671
Website: www.chooseajuice.co.za
Owner: Pierre Erasmus 072 260 4786 / pierre@chooseajuice.co.za
Admin Manager: 076 402 8841 / admin@chooseajuice.co.za
Order: 082 682 7475 / orders@chooseajuice.co.za